The Cutting Room Floor – Instagram Outtakes

Here are the photos that didn’t make the cut for Instagram during my road trip to Florida…

Enjoy!!…

 

THIRD MAN RECORDS / Nashville:

IMG_6211

IMG_6212

IMG_6213

IMG_6214

IMG_6216

 

Chattanooga:

IMG_6267

 

Sarasota:

IMG_6301

IMG_6302

IMG_6304

 

Fort Myers Beach:

IMG_6388

 

Hammond Stadium:

IMG_6389

 

Moon Over Florida:

IMG_6390

 

My New Friend, Sir Ian Chilston:

IMG_6420

 

A Rare Selfie:

IMG_6422

 

A Scene You Just Can’t Mess Up (Three Versions to Choose From):

IMG_6430

IMG_6431

IMG_6432

 

 

So there they are, the photos that didn’t quite make the cut.  As I am only posting one per day, that meant that I had to make some tough choices.

Thanks for looking and follow me on Instagram at Tony433433.

 

(Please, ask to use any photos before using them as your own.  I do not see a scenario where I would say no, but as they are my babies, I want to see them handled with care.  Thanks!)

Leave a Reply

